Dr Suresh S, the head of the department of Physics releasing the students’ manuscript magazine Bloom at function organized by The English Literary Club on 16th August 2022
The Principal, Dr. Vijayalaxmi M Naik distributing prizes and certificates at a function held on 16th August 2022 to the winners of various competitions conducted by The English literary club.

error: Content is protected !!